GSC goes above and beyond most organizations to give its customers the most highly trained consultants in the Cyber-Security and Forensic field. Not only will GSC ensure your consultants are certified in the latest digital investigative information and techniques, we ensure they come with years of practical real-world experience.

Our Certifications

ASIS Certified Protection Professional (CPP)®

The CPP credential provides demonstrable proof of knowledge and management skills in eight key domains of security:

1. Security Principles and Practices
2. Business Principles and Practices
3. Investigations
4. Personnel Security
5. Physical Security
6. Information Security
7. Crisis Management
8. Legal Aspects

ASIS Professional Certified Investigator (PCI)®

The PCI credential provides demonstrable proof of an individual's knowledge and experience in case management, evidence collection, and preparation of reports and testimony to substantiate findings.

ISC2 Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)®

The CISSP is an information security certification governed by the International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium. The CISSP was the first credential in the field of information security, accredited by the ANSI (American National Standards Institute) to ISO (International Standards Organization) Standard 17024:2003. CISSP certification is not only an objective measure of excellence, but also a globally recognized standard of achievement. The CISSP is a preeminent designation awarded to individuals whose primary responsibilities is in security management and who have demonstrated advanced knowledge in security solutions and best business practices.

ISACA Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)®

The CRISC certification is an information security certification governed by the Information Systems Audit & Control Association (ISACA). The CRISC certification program is the most current and rigorous assessment available to evaluate the risk management proficiency of IT professionals and other employees within an enterprise or financial institute..

ISACA Certified Information Security Auditor (CISA)®

The CISA certification is an information security certification governed by the Information Systems Audit & Control Association (ISACA). The CISA certification program is a globally recognized certification for IS audit control, assurance and security professionals. The CISA demonstrates competence in five domains, including standards and practices; organization and management; processes; integrity, confidentiality and availability; and software development, acquisition and maintenance. The CISA demonstrates a commitment to providing the enterprise with trust in and value from your information systems.

ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)®

The CISM certification is an information security certification governed by the Information Systems Audit & Control Association (ISACA). The CISM certification program is developed specifically for experienced information security managers and those who have information security management responsibilities. The CISM certification is for the individual, who manages designs, oversees and/or assesses an enterprise's information security (IS). The CISM certification promotes international practices and provides executive management with assurance that those earning the designation have the required experience and knowledge to provide effective security management and consulting services.

PCI SSC Payment Card Industry Professional (PCIP)®

The Payment Card Industry Professional is an individual, entry-level qualification in payment security information that provides an organization the tools to build a secure payment environment and achieve PCI compliance.

GIAC Certified Forensics Examiner (GCFE)®

The GCFE certifies that candidates have the knowledge, skills, and ability to conduct typical incident investigations including e-Discovery, forensic analysis and reporting, evidence acquisition, browser forensics and tracing user and application activities on Windows systems.

GIAC Certified Incident Handler (GCIH)®

Incident handlers manage security incidents by understanding common attack techniques, vectors and tools as well as defending against and/or responding to such attacks when they occur. The GCIH certification focuses on detecting, responding, and resolving computer security incidents.

GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP)®

The GICSP bridges together IT, engineering and cyber security to achieve security for industrial control systems from design through retirement. This unique vendor-neutral, practitioner focused industrial control system certification is a collaborative effort between GIAC and representatives from a global industry consortium involving organizations that design, deploy, operate and/or maintain industrial automation and control system infrastructure. GICSP is able to assess a base level of knowledge and understanding across a diverse set of professionals who engineer or support control systems and share responsibility for the security of these environments..

Offensive Security Wireless Professional (OSWP)®

The Offensive Security Wireless Professional (OSWP) is the only practical wireless attacks certification in the security field today. The OSWP challenges the individual to prove they have the practical ability to perform 802.11 wireless audits using open source tools through a hands-on, certification exam.

EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (C|EH)®

The CEH is a professional sponsored by the International Council of E-Commerce Consultants. The CEH Program certifies individuals in the specific network security discipline of Ethical Hacking from a vendor-neutral perspective. The CEH certification will fortify the application knowledge of security officers, auditors, security professionals, site administrators, and anyone who is concerned about the integrity of the network infrastructure. A CEH is a skilled professional who understands and knows how to look for the weaknesses and vulnerabilities in target systems and uses the same knowledge and tools as a malicious hacker.

IACRB Certified Penetration Tester (CPT)®

The CPT certification is designed to certify that candidates have working knowledge and skills in relation to the field of penetration testing. The CPT consists of 9 domains directly relating to job duties of penetration testers.

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Lead Auditor (TPECS)®
he ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certification from the perspective of the lead auditor and covers best practice in ISMS, leading management systems, and process audits in accordance with ISO 19011.